

(a sino-foreign joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 2880)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. ZHANG Yi (Chairman)

Mr. WEI Minghui (General Manager)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. ZHOU Qinghong

Mr. SI Zheng

Dr. XU Song

Mr. YANG Bing

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LI Zhiwei

Dr. LIU Chunyan

Mr. LAW Man Tat

The membership information of various committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Strategic Development Committee

Dr. ZHANG Yi (Chairman)

Mr. ZHOU Qinghong

Mr. SI Zheng

Mr. WEI Minghui

Dr. XU Song

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Dr. LIU Chunyan (Chairman)

Dr. ZHANG Yi

Mr. LI Zhiwei

Audit Committee

Mr. LI Zhiwei (Chairman)

Mr. ZHOU Qinghong

Mr. LAW Man Tat

Financial Management Committee

Mr. LAW Man Tat (Chairman)

Mr. WEI Minghui

Mr. LI Zhiwei

Dalian City, Liaoning Province, the PRC

11 November 2021

- * The Company is registered as Non-Hong Kong Company under Part XI of the previous Hong Kong Companies Ordinance (equivalent to Part 16 of the Hong Kong Companies Ordinance with effect from 3 March 2014) under the English name "Liaoning Port Co., Ltd.".
- * For identification purposes only